Tri-State Specialists is joining CNOS effective Jan 3rd, 2022. Please contact your Physician or clinic team member at CNOS by calling 605-217-2667, www.cnos.net

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

204 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very goid
Heather N.
Submitted 01/25/22
great
Deborah U.
Submitted 01/07/22
I traveled from Louisiana to see Dr. Phistitkul because I felt he was the best person to evaluate my collapsed flat foot. I was very happy with his explanation about what he can do to help me. I liked him personally and I trust him to take good care of me in surgery. He takes time to explain things and he is kind and not arrogant. Staff was wonderful. I’m glad I came.
Maribel M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Muy buena atención
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone I encountered was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Phisitkul and staff were great. Thanks for your service. Wonderful having someone park my car. MERRY CHRISTMAS.
James S.
Submitted 11/27/21
Informative. Professional. Compassionate.
Aja S.
Submitted 11/19/21
While I'm not 100% improved this DR. repaired an injury, made me as comfortable as possible and set expectations so I knew what to expect.
Jim J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Morris and I both got on the same page quickly. He answered my questions in langualge any non-doctor like me could understand fully.
Diane G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone is responsive to questions and friendly.
Keith D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nah
Curtis H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent surgeon on my procedure. Getting back to normal. A lot better and more polite then when I went to orthopedic in the dunes. Thanks
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Morris did a great job explaining what my situation is. He explained step by step what will happen that allowed me to understand.
Dennis V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Physical was very knowledgeable and informing. I would reccomend him to everybody.
Konnie M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick, thorough
Alfredo N.
Submitted 08/25/21
All the team is great
Gene N.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was brought in quickly for my appointment, and I the doctor gave me a good, understandable explanation of my problems and options to address them.
Shawn C.
Submitted 08/13/21
December 7, 1992 I presented as a otherwise healthy 18yo with a torn ACL, partial MCL and bucket handle tear of medial meniscus. Dr. Liudahl performed an ACL reconstruction and cleaned up the MCL and Med Meniscus. Fast forward 28 years and I can report my knee functioned pain free with zero issues. There were some choices then around ACLs and he made the right ones. I couldn't be a happier patient and the outcome could not have been more successful
Stacy H.
Submitted 08/10/21
This doctor was very kind and caring and seemed to genuinely care about my well-being! Highly recommend!
Danny W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Morris listened to me and what I had to say. He did not get ahead of me and waited to hear all my comments and asked thorough questions before he came to his decision. A+ in my book!!!