Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

112 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manon T.
Submitted 05/18/20
All questions and concerns were addressed.
Bre Ann V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very kind and made me feel comfortable.
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had a very pleasant visit with the Dr. and the rest of the staff at Tri- State Specialist. Dr. Althaus set me up on a program for recovery which I believe will be a life changer for me. Thank You, Dr. Aaron Althaus.
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Althaus always figures out what is wrong and how to solve the problem.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Phisitkul is a very good Dr. I feel that he takes time to listen to me and always has very good ideas and solutions for my problems. My only complaint would be wait time.
Loretta G.
Submitted 05/15/20
He knew what he was doing
Caryn P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Awesome as always
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/14/20
The staff and Doctor provided me with a professional and calming atmosphere.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always my appointment was amazing, the Dr and staff are top notch.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Althaus is amazing and always takes the time to go over EVERY option best for you and explains them all to you
Mary T.
Submitted 05/11/20
staff are very friendly, all questions were answered and I know what the next step is. I appreciate understanding the process
Riak R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Althaus, He is one of the best doctor I ever met. May God bless him.
Rick T.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very thorough
George D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Julie is a fantastic nurse. Got me an appointment within 24 hours of talking to me. Dr Safarov did a great job. Took cAre of my knee and talk to me about my injuries. I couldn’t have picked a better Doctor
Beth J.
Submitted 05/07/20
Awesome doctor
Beth R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very professional and thorough!
August N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Althouse, Deanna and the entire staff make you feel so comfortable. They take time to listen, answer questions and explain to your satisfaction. They are never too busy for you. Also, your wait time is very minimal. Outstanding!
Angela C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Althaus is personable and takes time to explain what’s wrong and options to help fix the problem.
Layne C.
Submitted 05/04/20
I absolutely love this man. He explains everything perfectly and listens to what I have to say. It is easy to see he has compassion and caring for his fellow man.
Margaret H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Phisitkuk is always informative and friendly. I appreciate all of the staff from the front to the back. Keep up the good job. Amazing doctor and staff