Tri-State Specialists Orthopedic Urgent Care Center: Monday-Friday 8am - 8pm and Saturday 8am - 2pm. Phone number: 712-226-7188

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

173 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Morris is an amazing surgeon!! He is always detailed and always makes sure all your questions are answered. Very polite and excellent bedside manner.
Janine W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Phisitkul was very thorough and explained each procedure he would be making on my foot.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 04/22/21
I was nervous and she made it very simple and fast. Gave me some exercises and advice. Staff was excellent also.
Dean O.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Safarov was kind and very thorough. This is our first appointment with him and heard people speak very highly of him. We put all of our trust in him that he will do an excellent surgery on my husband.
Debra D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Well informed
Lorrie L.
Submitted 03/03/21
First visit with Dr. Morris. I felt extremely comfortable with him. Very informative and he made sure we understood the procedures and plans he had for me. The staff was extremely pleasant also.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 02/04/21
I love the whole staff when I come. Love walking in hearing hello Vanessa let me tell them your here of course still have to answer some questions lol. Love love my doctors all of them I go to 3 up there. Love my whole experience with them.
Beth J.
Submitted 12/17/20
He is awesome. So nice professional etc etc etc :)
Sara C.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have complete confidence in Dr. Althaus and his extremely competent staff. I have had such terrific results from my hip replacement, I'm going to have another! Thank you for giving me my life back.
Gary S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very satisfactory!
Jason V.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very nice dr and personality. Did surgery on my hip and did a great good. Definitely goin to use him again if need anything else done
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr and nurse spent sufficient time explaining options. Caring demeanor.
Molly T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Doran provided excellent care. He answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Lynna D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Was very nice that Dr. Althaus took the time to explain the situation in detail.
Berklee Y.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Doarn he has been great!!
Christine H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great staff and wonderful Dr who has helped me tremendously!
Mike E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was very nice and the doctor took his time and explained all of my options.
Stefan B.
Submitted 07/01/20
My experience was great. Dr. Doarn did good work. Was very knowledgeable on what i should expect.
Sherry R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Doarn is great!!!
Michael C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Doarn and all of the staff at Tri-State/Riverview were great. I would highly recommend Dr. Doarn.