Tri-State Specialists Orthopedic Urgent Care Center: Monday-Friday 8am - 8pm and Saturday 8am - 2pm. Phone number: 712-226-7188

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

165 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara C.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have complete confidence in Dr. Althaus and his extremely competent staff. I have had such terrific results from my hip replacement, I'm going to have another! Thank you for giving me my life back.
Gary S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very satisfactory!
Jason V.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very nice dr and personality. Did surgery on my hip and did a great good. Definitely goin to use him again if need anything else done
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr and nurse spent sufficient time explaining options. Caring demeanor.
Molly T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Doran provided excellent care. He answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Lynna D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Was very nice that Dr. Althaus took the time to explain the situation in detail.
Berklee Y.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love Dr. Doarn he has been great!!
Christine H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great staff and wonderful Dr who has helped me tremendously!
Mike E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was very nice and the doctor took his time and explained all of my options.
Stefan B.
Submitted 07/01/20
My experience was great. Dr. Doarn did good work. Was very knowledgeable on what i should expect.
Sherry R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Doarn is great!!!
Michael C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Doarn and all of the staff at Tri-State/Riverview were great. I would highly recommend Dr. Doarn.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone was great and I got in and out if there.
Justin J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Doarn got me in on short notice and took care of my issue immediately.
Bailey S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very professional and explains things in a very understandable manner.
Earl P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Listened to what my problem was and also listened about a new problem that was not discussed before and treated me for that as well.
Konnie M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional.
Darrell K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome surgeon,swift recovery !! My shoulder feels great!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent, friendly, very knowledgeable, would recommend to everyone.
Mya M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Doarn is a relatable and friendly Doctor.