Tri-State Specialists Orthopedic Urgent Care Center: Monday -Thursday 8am - 5pm and Friday 8am - 4pm. Phone number: 712-226-7188

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

192 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Doarn got me in on short notice and took care of my issue immediately.
Bailey S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very professional and explains things in a very understandable manner.
Earl P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Listened to what my problem was and also listened about a new problem that was not discussed before and treated me for that as well.
Konnie M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional.
Darrell K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome surgeon,swift recovery !! My shoulder feels great!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent, friendly, very knowledgeable, would recommend to everyone.
Mya M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Doarn is a relatable and friendly Doctor.
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very nice staff
Timothy A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Doarn was super friendly and very thorough in diagnosing and treating an issue with my thumb! Staff were all very friendly, excellent service!
Joshlyn H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I've been seeing Dr. Safarov for a little over a year now and he's done all 3 of my leg surgeries. I saw several other doctors for my knee problems and they would just give me the run around. Dr. Safarov actually listened to me and fixed the problem. He's a fantastic doctor!!
Donna G.
Submitted 06/25/20
The staff was excellent in getting me scheduled for my surgery and the procedure went extremely well. I am so happy with the results; the improvement was immediate.
Judith C.
Submitted 06/24/20
My visit to the office of Dr. Doarn was very professional and completed in a satisfactory manner. Dr. Doarn and his staff are always efficient and pleasant.
Sheila W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fast, quick to getting a diagnoses. So, I can get the problem with my hip resolved so I can get back to a quality of life.
Judy R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Options were given as to what I could do and in the future. very pleasant discussion and he thoroughly went over my over all problems
Chayton T.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Safarov and his nurse Julie, both, went above and beyond to keep my young child comfortable and happy. Both helped put my own worries as ease. I felt they took their time and listened to every word I said. They are truly a great team of people. Thank you!
Brian D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Well satisfied with the results from my surgery, would recommend them.
Rodney H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Safarov has done an excellent job for me. Between the injection and therapy my shoulder is better.
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very informative. Took time explaining things.
LuAnn R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very kind and took the time to explain what he was doing.
William D.
Submitted 06/17/20
took a bit to get into see Dr. Althouse but it was well worth the wait. Took care of the pain today and discussed how we are going to proceed to eventually take care of the problem permenantly in the next year.