Tri-State Specialists is joining CNOS effective Jan 3rd, 2022. Please contact your Physician or clinic team member at CNOS by calling 605-217-2667, www.cnos.net

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

204 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Doarn was super friendly and very thorough in diagnosing and treating an issue with my thumb! Staff were all very friendly, excellent service!
Joshlyn H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I've been seeing Dr. Safarov for a little over a year now and he's done all 3 of my leg surgeries. I saw several other doctors for my knee problems and they would just give me the run around. Dr. Safarov actually listened to me and fixed the problem. He's a fantastic doctor!!
Donna G.
Submitted 06/25/20
The staff was excellent in getting me scheduled for my surgery and the procedure went extremely well. I am so happy with the results; the improvement was immediate.
Judith C.
Submitted 06/24/20
My visit to the office of Dr. Doarn was very professional and completed in a satisfactory manner. Dr. Doarn and his staff are always efficient and pleasant.
Sheila W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fast, quick to getting a diagnoses. So, I can get the problem with my hip resolved so I can get back to a quality of life.
Judy R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Options were given as to what I could do and in the future. very pleasant discussion and he thoroughly went over my over all problems
Chayton T.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Safarov and his nurse Julie, both, went above and beyond to keep my young child comfortable and happy. Both helped put my own worries as ease. I felt they took their time and listened to every word I said. They are truly a great team of people. Thank you!
Brian D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Well satisfied with the results from my surgery, would recommend them.
Rodney H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Safarov has done an excellent job for me. Between the injection and therapy my shoulder is better.
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very informative. Took time explaining things.
LuAnn R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very kind and took the time to explain what he was doing.
William D.
Submitted 06/17/20
took a bit to get into see Dr. Althouse but it was well worth the wait. Took care of the pain today and discussed how we are going to proceed to eventually take care of the problem permenantly in the next year.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent surgery and care for my injured hand.
Earl B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Fabulous. After 50 years from high school injury fixed my ankle. What a surgeon!
Mehari G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Thank you doctor about treat me in the am satisfied. Thank you very much.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Easy
David G.
Submitted 06/11/20
He was very forward about the complications I could face with my injury. He also made it very easy to understand the next steps of action if any complications arise. Very professional and helpful.
Chance A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Althaus and Deanna are the best! They always take the time to answer all of our questions. They show their true care and concern while working with my son. I cannot say thank you enough for that. We appreciate the excellent care they deliver.
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/11/20
This provider is very professional and kind. It was a pleasure meeting him and I feel confident for him to perform my surgery.
Dale G.
Submitted 06/11/20
doctor was good about giving me my options on my case