Tri-State Specialists Orthopedic Urgent Care Center: Monday -Thursday 8am - 5pm and Friday 8am - 4pm. Phone number: 712-226-7188

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

192 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent surgery and care for my injured hand.
Earl B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Fabulous. After 50 years from high school injury fixed my ankle. What a surgeon!
Mehari G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Thank you doctor about treat me in the am satisfied. Thank you very much.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Easy
David G.
Submitted 06/11/20
He was very forward about the complications I could face with my injury. He also made it very easy to understand the next steps of action if any complications arise. Very professional and helpful.
Chance A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Althaus and Deanna are the best! They always take the time to answer all of our questions. They show their true care and concern while working with my son. I cannot say thank you enough for that. We appreciate the excellent care they deliver.
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/11/20
This provider is very professional and kind. It was a pleasure meeting him and I feel confident for him to perform my surgery.
Dale G.
Submitted 06/11/20
doctor was good about giving me my options on my case
Debra G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Professional and courteous staff. Nice and knowledgeable doctor, surgery went well. After care felt alittle pushed. Would recommend.
Michael E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Althaus did a total hip replacement for me two weeks ago and it has been incredible...he and his staff are doing excellent jobs...would highly recommened them to anyone.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Didn't know what to expect when I went but everyone was very helpful and great to work with.
Jo Ann A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr had excellent bedside manners I rate him Excellent
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Answer all my questions about shoulder surgery. Very helpful team Doctor, nurse and workman's comp.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very good experience and considerate
Debra M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Friendly and extremely professional staff. Also my visit was handled in a very timely manner, fast and efficient. Thank you.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very understanding
Bernice J.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had the opportunity to receive excellent care from Dr. Doran on 6/4/2020, for a cat bite on my hand. He and his staff put me completely at ease as they explained the treatment and care to me. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you for your kind care.
Alemayehu T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr.Doarn he is absolutely caring and professional dr thanks a lot
Alivia J.
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurses where great with my little one. Dr. Althaus explained everything well and was nice.
Milagros L.
Submitted 06/03/20
I had an amazing experience today, everyone was so helpful and nice. I got some answers which I haven’t been able to since my issue started. Thank you!