Tri-State Specialists Orthopedic Urgent Care Center: Monday-Friday 8am - 8pm and Saturday 8am - 2pm. Phone number: 712-226-7188

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

170 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine T.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very Informative.
Joe M.
Submitted 05/01/20
I was pleased with my visit and I will definitely keep coming back when needed!
Antoinette M.
Submitted 04/30/20
...
Janet K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Pain has subsided for now, after I had a shot in both thumbs. Thank you
Sara C.
Submitted 04/29/20
It would have been a 5 star appointment had every patient in the office would have been required to wear a mask. I felt exposed, especially in a medical office. Otherwise, I love Dr. Althsus and all of the staff are very professional and very kind.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Althaus is an amazing Doctor, awesome bedside manner, explains everything perfectly!
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Safarov is a very nice dr, explains things and answers all questions with knowledge. He is on time and a caring surgeon.
Richard Z.
Submitted 04/28/20
Fantastic experience and always willing to explain options to me when it comes to my pain in my back and elbows.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/27/20
El doctor aclaro todas mis dudas con mucha claridad y de muy buen modo.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/27/20
What a great place! With all the stress of covid-19 and with how hard all the doctors and nurses have been working there was not a worker that was not absolutely refreshingly and pleasant. I normally don't do well in any type of doctors office or in hospital because it causes me stress and panic but it was a comfort and very positive visit. I felt very important and that was as well a great comfort!
Chermera M.
Submitted 04/26/20
The wait time was way to long, but had a very good doctor.
Amber K.
Submitted 04/24/20
Amazing place an awesome care
Tamera R.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Doarn explained everything completely.
Shelly C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Altaus is very professional yet talks to me on a level that I can understand. He always takes his time to go over any and all options for my issues. I highly recommend him.
Tonya K.
Submitted 04/23/20
The staff there are very friendly and actually hold conversations with you besides the cold hi, how are you? Good. Dr. Doarn explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything and had no questions.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/23/20
I completely appreciate the dedication and kindness that Dr. Doran and the staff at Tri-State showed me on my visit today. God bless you all for being at the forefront of all of this madness with COVID-19. Praying for safety health and wellness and all of you Sandy Morgan
Jerry F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Had Cortisone Shot & scheduled knee replacement surgery July 21st 2020
Vincent M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very helpful.
Jessie M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Althaus and his staff have been amazing for me. I had my first surgery with him and him and his staff calmed me out and made me feel like everything was going to be okay.
David E.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very friendly, and knowledgeable laid out a good plan for a recovery.