Tri-State Specialists is joining CNOS effective Jan 3rd, 2022. Please contact your Physician or clinic team member at CNOS by calling 605-217-2667, www.cnos.net

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

203 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Althaus did a total hip replacement for me two weeks ago and it has been incredible...he and his staff are doing excellent jobs...would highly recommened them to anyone.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Didn't know what to expect when I went but everyone was very helpful and great to work with.
Jo Ann A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr had excellent bedside manners I rate him Excellent
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Answer all my questions about shoulder surgery. Very helpful team Doctor, nurse and workman's comp.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very good experience and considerate
Debra M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Friendly and extremely professional staff. Also my visit was handled in a very timely manner, fast and efficient. Thank you.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very understanding
Bernice J.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had the opportunity to receive excellent care from Dr. Doran on 6/4/2020, for a cat bite on my hand. He and his staff put me completely at ease as they explained the treatment and care to me. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you for your kind care.
Alemayehu T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr.Doarn he is absolutely caring and professional dr thanks a lot
Alivia J.
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurses where great with my little one. Dr. Althaus explained everything well and was nice.
Milagros L.
Submitted 06/03/20
I had an amazing experience today, everyone was so helpful and nice. I got some answers which I haven’t been able to since my issue started. Thank you!
Manon T.
Submitted 05/18/20
All questions and concerns were addressed.
Bre Ann V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very kind and made me feel comfortable.
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had a very pleasant visit with the Dr. and the rest of the staff at Tri- State Specialist. Dr. Althaus set me up on a program for recovery which I believe will be a life changer for me. Thank You, Dr. Aaron Althaus.
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Althaus always figures out what is wrong and how to solve the problem.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Phisitkul is a very good Dr. I feel that he takes time to listen to me and always has very good ideas and solutions for my problems. My only complaint would be wait time.
Loretta G.
Submitted 05/15/20
He knew what he was doing
Caryn P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Awesome as always
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/14/20
The staff and Doctor provided me with a professional and calming atmosphere.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always my appointment was amazing, the Dr and staff are top notch.