Tri-State Specialists Orthopedic Urgent Care Center: Monday-Friday 8am - 8pm and Saturday 8am - 2pm. Phone number: 712-226-7188

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

170 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry U.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very good experience He answered all my questions
Jean S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Got an appointment 2 hours after I called. Had fallen on the ice and injured my collarbone. He was very thorough in diagnosing the extent of my injury. He always explains everything in a language that the lay person can understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kevin F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Doarn is probably the best Dr/surgeon I've ever had. If he could do all mine that would be amazing!! Would recommend him to anyone!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Phisitkul is very skilled and he made my surgery experience very positive. Minimal invasive in 6 weeks is the best outcome. His staff is very professional to work with. I have recommended him many times.
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Good.Dr was good about explaining what was going on and what we should do.
Angela C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
David B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great
Earl P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Normal
Lorraine W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Timely,. Informative
Lori B.
Submitted 04/08/20
The staff is very polite and the areas are very neat.Dr.Doran is a very nice doctor he explains everything that is going on with my injuries and treatments
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 04/07/20
My visit is always good with dr Althaus and his staff.they always make time , talk and reassure you, and I thank them all! You are all amazing
Kirsten K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Doarn was amazing. He was polite and he explained everything to me. He gave me options and gave me advice on which way would be the best for me. I would recommend anyone to see him.
Jason V.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very nice dr. Explains things very well. Nice guy also
Chloe B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very good
Melinda S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Friendly. Did not feel rushed
Victor I.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very personal and showed genuine concern
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr is very skilled and have made my surgery experience wonderful. Minimal invasive in 6 weeks is the best outcome. His staff is efficient and nice to work with. I have recommended him to 3 people for consults.
Jody W.
Submitted 01/14/20
My experience was wonderful from the beginning to the end. Dr. Dorn and his staff were absolutely phenomenal!! I highly recommend.
Carla M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I was immediately at ease w/ Dr Doarn. He explained options and answered all of my questions. His scribe, Wendy was also very nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Patricia, the receptionist was also exceptional! I waited a short time to be seen. The waiting room and BR were comfortable, attractive and clean.
Curtis L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Nice an pleasant