Tri-State Specialists is joining CNOS effective Jan 3rd, 2022. Please contact your Physician or clinic team member at CNOS by calling 605-217-2667, www.cnos.net

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

203 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard Z.
Submitted 04/28/20
Fantastic experience and always willing to explain options to me when it comes to my pain in my back and elbows.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/27/20
El doctor aclaro todas mis dudas con mucha claridad y de muy buen modo.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/27/20
What a great place! With all the stress of covid-19 and with how hard all the doctors and nurses have been working there was not a worker that was not absolutely refreshingly and pleasant. I normally don't do well in any type of doctors office or in hospital because it causes me stress and panic but it was a comfort and very positive visit. I felt very important and that was as well a great comfort!
Chermera M.
Submitted 04/26/20
The wait time was way to long, but had a very good doctor.
Amber K.
Submitted 04/24/20
Amazing place an awesome care
Tamera R.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Doarn explained everything completely.
Shelly C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Altaus is very professional yet talks to me on a level that I can understand. He always takes his time to go over any and all options for my issues. I highly recommend him.
Tonya K.
Submitted 04/23/20
The staff there are very friendly and actually hold conversations with you besides the cold hi, how are you? Good. Dr. Doarn explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything and had no questions.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/23/20
I completely appreciate the dedication and kindness that Dr. Doran and the staff at Tri-State showed me on my visit today. God bless you all for being at the forefront of all of this madness with COVID-19. Praying for safety health and wellness and all of you Sandy Morgan
Jerry F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Had Cortisone Shot & scheduled knee replacement surgery July 21st 2020
Vincent M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very helpful.
Jessie M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Althaus and his staff have been amazing for me. I had my first surgery with him and him and his staff calmed me out and made me feel like everything was going to be okay.
David E.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very friendly, and knowledgeable laid out a good plan for a recovery.
Terry U.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very good experience He answered all my questions
Jean S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Got an appointment 2 hours after I called. Had fallen on the ice and injured my collarbone. He was very thorough in diagnosing the extent of my injury. He always explains everything in a language that the lay person can understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kevin F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Doarn is probably the best Dr/surgeon I've ever had. If he could do all mine that would be amazing!! Would recommend him to anyone!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Phisitkul is very skilled and he made my surgery experience very positive. Minimal invasive in 6 weeks is the best outcome. His staff is very professional to work with. I have recommended him many times.
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Good.Dr was good about explaining what was going on and what we should do.
Angela C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
David B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great