Tri-State Specialists Orthopedic Urgent Care Center: Monday-Friday 8am - 8pm and Saturday 8am - 2pm. Phone number: 712-226-7188

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

170 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorna S.
Submitted 12/04/19
A very friendly professional staff. No wait for my appointments. I am totally satisfied with my surgery, care and experience with Tri-State Specialists. Dr. Althaus has my highest recommendation!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 12/04/19
A doctor that listens! They are hard to find anymore but he is one that does.
Janelle B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice and caring was able to spend time answering questions a little behind but the wait was not long
Leslie V.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Safarov is very thorough and tells you exactly how your situation is. Dr Safarov is also very personable. He also has a very nice nurse named Julie.
Steven C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dry satisfied. Arrived early for appointment and got right in. Doctor very informative and professional
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/26/19
He was very helpful and really listened to what I had to say.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff and Drs are very caring and professional.
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had a really good experience- but once I left I realized I didn’t get a prescription for keflex like he wanted me to have. I called Target to see if it had been called in and it wasn’t yet. Still not sure if I’m suppose to have it tonight or it will be called in tomorrow?
Jo C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. I was seen shortly after the scheduled time. My time with the doctor was never rushed. My experience overall was excellent.
Terry U.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor was very professional and answered all of my questions
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience from the waiting room to checking out. Dr Doarn and his staff are wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. His nurse Amanda and Dr Doarn make you feel like family. I had surgery a year ago with him and had an outstanding outcome. That’s exactly why I’m back. Highly recommend Dr Doarn and his staff. We are lucky to have him in Siouxland. Thank you.
Donald L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very. Good. Thanks
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/20/19
This is the best place to go!! Dr. Althaus is great but he's not the only one. The nurses, physical therapists and the entire support staff are amazing! I would highly recommend TriState to everyone (and I do)!
Sherry M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very Very Very Good Job With My Foot Surgery My Foot Looks Real Good...Dr. PHISKITKUL Done A Great Job
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great doctor and happy people!
Sara B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wonderful!! Great news!!!
Angela T.
Submitted 11/18/19
I am very pleased with doc wouldnt go to a different doc as long as hes here
Luke G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quick in and out Nd good infi
Michael A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always great service after multiple visits ,on time, fast, and friendly!