Tri-State Specialists is joining CNOS effective Jan 3rd, 2022. Please contact your Physician or clinic team member at CNOS by calling 605-217-2667, www.cnos.net

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

204 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great
Earl P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Normal
Lorraine W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Timely,. Informative
Lori B.
Submitted 04/08/20
The staff is very polite and the areas are very neat.Dr.Doran is a very nice doctor he explains everything that is going on with my injuries and treatments
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 04/07/20
My visit is always good with dr Althaus and his staff.they always make time , talk and reassure you, and I thank them all! You are all amazing
Kirsten K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Doarn was amazing. He was polite and he explained everything to me. He gave me options and gave me advice on which way would be the best for me. I would recommend anyone to see him.
Jason V.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very nice dr. Explains things very well. Nice guy also
Chloe B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very good
Melinda S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Friendly. Did not feel rushed
Victor I.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very personal and showed genuine concern
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr is very skilled and have made my surgery experience wonderful. Minimal invasive in 6 weeks is the best outcome. His staff is efficient and nice to work with. I have recommended him to 3 people for consults.
Jody W.
Submitted 01/14/20
My experience was wonderful from the beginning to the end. Dr. Dorn and his staff were absolutely phenomenal!! I highly recommend.
Carla M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I was immediately at ease w/ Dr Doarn. He explained options and answered all of my questions. His scribe, Wendy was also very nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Patricia, the receptionist was also exceptional! I waited a short time to be seen. The waiting room and BR were comfortable, attractive and clean.
Curtis L.
Submitted 12/29/19
Nice an pleasant
Richard C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Awesome Staff and Doctor.. They make the visit very comfortable
Jason P.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Doarn made me feel important. I have had so many experiences with doctors that didn't seem to care about my health, my symptoms (pain), or even me as a person. I went to him seeking yet another opinion because so many treated me without the respect a patient deserves. He was prepared, he had read my file and examined my previous images. He validated me and my health concerns and came up with a treatment plan to get me on the road to a full recovery.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience with Dr. Phisitkul and his staff was exceptional. He did some amazing thing with my foot. If you have pain in your feet he is the man to see.
Saumbra H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Doarn was professional and thoroughly explained my options for treatment. I feel confident in is ability to treat my trigger finger.
Edward S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very cordial and friendly and helpful
Richard T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly people made my operation seem easy. Everything was explained to me before the operation and it all went as planned. Thanks.