Tri-State Specialists is joining CNOS effective Jan 3rd, 2022. Please contact your Physician or clinic team member at CNOS by calling 605-217-2667, www.cnos.net

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tri-State Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery & General Surgery located in Sioux City, IA & Le Mars, IA

204 total reviews

Tri-State Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-State Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Althaus always takes the time to explain everything to me, and never rushes through anything.
Paul A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very professional by all staff. Pleasant and efficient
Donald M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly and very professional.i didn't have a long wait to se the doctor.evrything explaned thoroughly very satisfied would recommend them
Shelly D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Doarn is so caring...took the time to explain everything to me..Amanda is fantastic too..
Cindy M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone, from the receptionists to the radiology tech to the nurses were very nice and professional. Dr. Doarn took time to explain my diagnosis, possible treatments and long term expectations. I am very pleased with my visit.
Teresa L.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience was AMAZING. April, Amanda an Dr. Doarn were wonderful to work with. They made me feel comfortable at all times. Receptionist and x-ray techs are so friendly and accommodating. I never had to wait long for any of my appts over the 3 and a half months that I went. I highly recommend Tri-State for all uour needs.
Rosanne M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Injection to hip helped so much!
Donna H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Phisitkul performed my foot surgery- from the initial visit to my final exam he was so kind, explained in detail what I could expect every step of way! He continued to see me after the surgery, wasn’t passed off to another person. Bobbie, his nurse, was the very best- so kind, respectful and very knowledgeable. The entire staff was the best! I can’t say enough of the great care I was given!
Douglas H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great professional Doctors and Nurses. I would recommend using Dr. Phisitkul and staff
Donald C.
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience was very pleasant there was very little wait time . Dr Althaus was very good at explaining and showing me what he say in the x ray and explaining my options .
Maria R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very knowledgeable doctor
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/05/19
People were very friendly and courgel
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr safarov was amazing
Alycen T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Running an hour late today but overall good
Lorna S.
Submitted 12/04/19
A very friendly professional staff. No wait for my appointments. I am totally satisfied with my surgery, care and experience with Tri-State Specialists. Dr. Althaus has my highest recommendation!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 12/04/19
A doctor that listens! They are hard to find anymore but he is one that does.
Janelle B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice and caring was able to spend time answering questions a little behind but the wait was not long
Leslie V.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Safarov is very thorough and tells you exactly how your situation is. Dr Safarov is also very personable. He also has a very nice nurse named Julie.
Steven C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dry satisfied. Arrived early for appointment and got right in. Doctor very informative and professional
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/26/19
He was very helpful and really listened to what I had to say.